How can I unsubscribe from the Flit2GO APP?

We don't want you to leave, but you can unsubscribe at any time and your data will be deleted. All you have to do is log in to the App from your cell phone and follow the steps below:

1) Ingresa a la App y accede al botón de MENÚ. Allí se abrirán todas las opciones habilitadas para tu usuario:

 
 

2) Accede a AJUSTES ubicado en la parte inferior de la pantalla:

 

3) Una vez dentro de ajustes deberás deslizar la pantalla hasta el final y encontrarás en la parte inferior el botón DAR DE BAJA.

 

4) Cuando accedas al botón dar de baja aparecerá una ventana emergente en la que podrás confirmar el borrado de la cuenta. Para darse de baja debes dar al botón de BORRAR.

 

Once the process is initiated, we will review your account to make sure that there are no outstanding amounts or rentals in progress or in the future. If everything is in order, we will proceed to delete your account and your data and contact you to confirm the deletion of your account.

We hope to see you in the future and that you can continue to enjoy our services.

Greetings from the entire flit2GO team. 🚀

It's time to launch your new project with Flit2GO.


    You are one step away from requesting a demo with Flit2GO.


      Any questions? Ask us.